posted on August 11, 2013 at 5:39 pm

$25.00

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Description

‘The Time Being’ brings you ‘Uncollected’ by Steve Kilbey. A deluxe edition of his books – Earthed, Nineveh, The Ephemeron, Fruit Machine and other selected works, all in one neat and tidy volume. All copies order through us will be signed by SK.

 

Once upon a time steve kilbey lived in Mansfield St, Rozelle (Sydney Australia) in an old terrace house. It was 1986, he would sit around in his kitchen banging out poetry. He wanted a poetry book because that’s what popstars did that had done everything else, they released a poetry book or two. Dylan, Bolan, Lennon… if it was good enough for them, then it was good enough for him.

 

203mm x 133mm

420 pages

Gloss cover

Black text on crème interior

Earthed, 1986 – Steve Kilbey

Nineveh & The Ephemeron, 1999 – Steve Kilbey/Erskine Music & Word

Fruit Machine, 2007 – Steve Kilbey

Uncollected, 1986-2013 – Steve Kilbey

Cover Painting by Steve Kilbey

Edited by Steve Kilbey, Graham Nunn and Samantha Mayfair

Typography and Design by Samantha Mayfair

A record of this book is held at the National Library of Australia.
ISBN 978-0-646-90398-9

 

 

 

Also available through the following retailers, or as special order through your favourite store using the SKU and ISBN.

 

 

SKU: 0646903985

ISBN: 9780646903989
Publisher:  6075049  The Time Being
Title:  Uncollected

 

 

Australia & New Zealand

 

Rainbow Book Agencies www.rainbowbooks.com.au

The Nile www.thenile.com.au
ALS* www.alslib.com.au
Biblioquest* www.biblioquest.com.au
Booktopia* www.booktopia.com.au
DA Information Services* www.dadirect.com
Dennis Jones & Associates* www.dennisjones.com.au
Footprint Books* www.footprint.com.au
Garratt Publishing* www.johngarratt.com.au
Holistic Page* www.holisticpage.com.au
James Bennett* www.bennett.com.au
Koorong* www.koorong.com.au
Peter Pal* www.peterpal.com.au
University Co-operative Bookshop* www.coop-bookshop.com.au
Westbooks* www.westbooks.com.au
Wheelers NZ* www.wheelers.co.nz

 

 

 

United Kingdom | Europe

 

Adlibris www.adlibris.com/se

Agapea www.agapea.com/
Amazon.com www.amazon.co.uk
Aphrohead www.aphrohead.com
Bertrams www.bertrams.com
Blackwell www.blackwell.com/library_services
Book Depository Ltd www.bookdepository.co.uk
Books Express www.books-express.co.uk
Coutts Information Services Ltd www.couttsinfo.com
Designarta Books www.designartabooks.com
Eden Interactive Ltd www.eden.co.uk
Gardners www.gardners.com
Trust Media Distribution (formerly STL) www.tmdistribution.co.uk
Mallory International www.malloryint.co.uk
Paperback Shop Ltd www.paperbackshop.co.uk
Superbookdeals www.superbookdeals.com
The Book Community Ltd. www.thebookcommunity.com
W&G Foyle Ltd. www.foyles.co.uk
Wrap Distribution www.wrapdistribution.com

 

 

 

United States

 

Ingram www.ingrambook.com

Amazon.com www.amazon.com
Baker & Taylor www.btol.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
NACSCORP www.nacscorp.com
Espresso Book Machine www.ondemandbooks.com

 

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 20.3 x 13.3 x 2.37 cm

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.