posted on January 9, 2013 at 2:42 pm
(1 customer review)


Out of stock




Songs from a lazy summer, songs that write themselves, songs that fall out of the blue & into my head, songs that you catch in the ether, little strange songs, songs looking for a home, songs that float on the breeze, songs containing sand & sea, songs that I wrote unintentionally, songs that are just songs.
Also available digitally at


Written, composed, recorded, produced and mastered – S.Kilbey
Art & Photography – S.Mayfair.
Distributed – The Time Being Records 


Tracklist: The Idyllist (2013)

• The first waltz
• Zara Thustra
• One thing before I go
• Something out there
• African Jesus
• The truth is not enough
• Aero
• Can’t believe you
• Oh no baby
• Swift
• Shot through with change
• Pitstop
• Rock Song 13
• Alienne (co written w Alien Skin)
• Mist your opportunity
• The Idyllist

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 150 × 150 × 1 cm

You may also like…

One Response to “The Idyllist CD”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.