posted on April 5, 2013 at 4:01 pm


Out of stock



It’s here – the new Kilbey/Kennedy album ‘You Are Everything’, the ultimate chapter in their grand sonic trilogy!


Limited double CD edition includes the new album plus a bonus disc featuring ten remixes and unreleased tracks. Includes remixes from Martin, Steve (‘I Find Hi Brazil Mix’ – his first ever remix!), The Black Hundred, Michael Baer and more!


Written and performed by Steve Kilbey and Martin Kennedy, with Leona Gray, Hollie Houlihan-Mckie, Jason Bunn and Jen Anderson.

Mixed by Simon Polinski.

Mastered by Greg O’Shea.


Steve and Martins’ collaboration evolved from a mutual admiration of each others’ work and has so far produced two acclaimed albums Unseen Music Unheard Words (2009) and White Magic (2010). The Age newspaper calls Unseen Music Unheard Words “a journey into an alternate invisible world, a radiant abstract emotional energy filled with light and shadow and beautifully expressed. One of the highlights of the year” and describes White Magic “tickles the senses with various dips, twists and turns, sounding like something created out of freeform expression and spontaneous grooves. Amongst the many onion layers of sound and Eno-inspired weirdness, there are atmospherics inspired by one David Lynch and plenty of light and airy acoustic guitar.”



Also available digitally at



Tracklist: You Are Everything (2013)

1. I Wouldn’t Know
2. Everyone
3. Lorelei
4. Knowing You Are In This World
5. I Find
6. East Side West Side
7. A Better Day
8. All The World
9. Brother Moon Sister Sun
10. Can’t Get Free
11. Finale
Bonus tracks:
Lorelei (Mk Berlin Mix)
Dont Forget Me
I Find (Hi Brazil Mix)
Everyone (Enoyreve Mix)
A Better Day (The Black Hundred Mix)
Knowing You Are In This World (Early Vocal Version)
Everyone (Film Mix)
Brother Moon Sister Sun (Michael Baer Mix)
East Side West Side (Slow Mix)


Additional information

Weight 100 g

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.